petsnomad.blogg.se

Pimp my wii 4.3u
Pimp my wii 4.3u











pimp my wii 4.3u
  1. #Pimp my wii 4.3u install#
  2. #Pimp my wii 4.3u update#

  • Step 16,exit out of everything,Hold down the power button on the wii for 7 seconds till the led turns red then take out the SD card,turn the wii back on and the.
  • Wad files and copy them to that folder,Install Wad files with IOS 15/236/249/
  • Step 15,Now go to the Wad folder and select any of the wads i have on their,or you can easily download.
  • Step 13.After you have everything installed (ios's/222/223/249/15) Go to Pimp my wii again.
  • Using cfg usb loader and try running it from the disc.the wii freezes.3. Using priiloader selecting region free went to disc channel.

    #Pimp my wii 4.3u install#

    Step 12,in Pimp my wii selectthe first option,it should find all IOS's missing or something like that if you are conected to the internet select online install I am using a black wii with 4.3U firmware updated with pimp my wii and the latest priiloader and cfg usb loader.Here is the problem: I got a copy of K-POP DANCE FESTIVAL but it doesnt work.1.Step 11, on the a HBC select Pimp My wii.Step 10,Boot.mii should load up.Plug in your gamecube Controller and use the D-Pad to select Homebrew channel.IF you don't have a Gamecube controller Use the power button to move over to Homebrew channel,than press reset to enter.Step 9,Press B on the wii - mote and Select Exit.Step 8,if "install Boot.mii as OS/2" is not available for some reason ,install Boot.mii.Step 7,Install the Homebrew Channel First.There should be an option to install Boot.mii as OS/2,Install Boot.mii as OS/2.Step 6,GO into the stage Editor and Then then Boot.elf will load up.Step 5,Now Go back to the Start Menu on SSBB and insert your SD card.Step 4,MAKE SURE THE SD CARD IS NOT INSERTED!GO to Stage editor and Delete EVERYTHING,i know sucks but is worth it.step 3,Eject the SD card and Insert SSBB Disc into the wii.

    #Pimp my wii 4.3u update#

    If your Wii Menu's version is not 4.3, and you haven't installed homebrew before, you will need to update your Wii system to version 4.3 before continuing. Step 2,after that is done copy over the files that were in the folder labeled "SD Card"in the download,onto the newly Formatted card The version number here should say either 4.3U, 4.3E, 4.3J, or 4.3K depending on your region.Step 1,Do a long format on the SD card,format it to a FAT32 File sharing system.













    Pimp my wii 4.3u